Rothwell Primary School Logo

Hunslet St. Mary's CE Primary School

Church Street, Hunslet, Leeds, LS10 2QY0113 2717204

School  »  Governors

Here you will find a list of our current governors and a record of their attendance at meetings over the past 18 months. Their term of office is also stated as is their connection with other educational establishments. More detail about each governor will be added once collated. 

None of the governors has any declared business or financial interests, and where they are a governor of any other school, this is stated alongside  their name.
Members of IEB
Paul Tranter (chair)    
Eleanor Benson    
Liz Singleton    
Ken Morton