Skip to content ↓

Our Governors

Local Governing Body

Our Chair of Governors, Paul Wray, can be contacted via the school office at

Governor Role Appointment Appointment Start Date Appointment End Date
Elizabeth McDonagh Headteacher



1 May 2024  
Paul Wray Chair Co-opted Governor 13 April 2021 12 April 2025
Ibrahim Adams Vice Chair Parent Governor 17 March 2024 16 March 2028
Joanne Peake   Co-opted Governor 19 March 2021 18 March 2025
Father Chris Buckley   Ex-Officio foundation governor 14 July 2020  

Beth Wouters

  Staff Governor 01 May 2024 30 April 2028
Donna Shaw SEND Link Governor Appointed Governor 12 July 2023

11 July 2027

Jane Ingram   Appointed Governor 12 July 2023 11 July 2027
Pippa McPherson  



24 January 2024

23 January 2028
Mateusz Wierzchon Application pending Parent Governor 18 March 2024 17 March 2028
Sonia Walters Application pending Appointed Governor 20 March 2024 19 March 2028

The standard term of office for a governor is four years.  The chair and vice-chair are elected annually at the first meeting of the academic year.  The Local Governing committee meets six times per academic year.

Please see the Collaborative Learning Trust Scheme of Delegation, which includes the Local Governing Committee's Terms of Reference.

To find out about the Governance of the Collaborative Learning Trust please visit the website Collaborative Learning Trust - Governance Information

For the full list of current and historic governors registered on GOV.UK, please click here.